Weekly Workshop

Getting Started in 10X
4 of 12 Steps Completed 40%

Attend the Weekly Workshop every Thursday at 2PM Eastern Time.

  • 11AM Pacific Time
  • 7PM UK Time

Use the app World Time Buddy to check your timezone.

This is your chance to personally ask AJ questions.